What is Sexual Tension?

April 11, 2009 at 4:36 am 6 comments

The best romance, my favorite, your favorite has it. It’s intangible. It’s the one thing you can’t touch, but you know it when you see it. Right now I’m trying to live in it. I’m trying to think how does sexual tension work. What is the best way for me to describe it.

I can and I have, but I still need inspiration. I found this and boy can I tell you this is IT:

You may go take a cold shower now.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

How Different are Men and Women, Really? That’s It, I’m Writing A Paranormal-Futuristic-Interracial-Erotic Romance

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jen  |  April 11, 2009 at 5:14 am

    OMG. That was just….stunning. Just stunning.

  • 2. Melissa Blue  |  April 13, 2009 at 7:47 pm

    The facial expressions and the how they moved together…very stunning.

  • 3. Daisy Dexter Dobbs  |  April 14, 2009 at 12:46 am

    Wow, that video was wonderful. Beautifully acted and danced. The only thing that would have made it more perfect was if he was dancing with a partner closer to his own age. πŸ™‚

    Melissa, I just wanted to say thank you again for your truly lovely comments on my crazy woman blog. I appreciate your support and encouragement and I can tell by the wise things you said that you have a deep understanding of the subject.

    I wish you every happiness and success. πŸ™‚

  • 4. Melissa Blue  |  April 14, 2009 at 5:39 am

    You’re welcome.

  • 5. June  |  April 15, 2009 at 7:01 pm

    This is why I like watching “Dancing With the Stars” only this was like fifty times hotter. After the first minute I even forgot how old the guy was and just enjoyed the intensity.

  • 6. Melissa Blue  |  April 15, 2009 at 7:11 pm

    It’s the intensity he has for his partner. He’s enraptured by her, but so is she. This video works on so many levels. I’m glad you enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,224 hits

