Go Vote For See Megan Run

February 13, 2009 at 9:58 pm 12 comments

Not only did LASR think my book past muster, it’s going to be up for Book of The Week.

EDITED TO ADD: Voting starts tomorrow (14th) ends on Sunday (15th). I got so excited forgot to say it.

Soooooooo, if you agree go vote here.

 

Okay, and I’m feeling like this: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That is all. Read the post below and leave a comment, but go vote first. ‘Cause !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Useless Information About Melissa Blue Free is the Best Word In the English Language

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kristy  |  February 13, 2009 at 10:44 pm

    i tried to vote, but i think i’m to blond to figure it out.

  • 2. jenifer  |  February 13, 2009 at 11:49 pm

    I’m nowhere near blond and I can’t figure it out either. I don’t think it’s you, kristy. 🙂

    Melissa – help! Congrats, but help!

  • 3. coffeegirl88  |  February 14, 2009 at 12:14 am

    We’ll forgive the oops, you’re very excited and with good cause. I’ll come back and vote for you tomorrow.

  • 4. Melissa Blue  |  February 14, 2009 at 12:25 am

    *Le sigh*

    I got trigger happy and jumped the gun. I apologize. Also, thanks for attempting to vote for me. SMOOCHES!! You guys are the best.

  • 5. kristy  |  February 14, 2009 at 12:28 am

    aaahhhh. ok cool i not a blonde…lol. yeah right. I’ll vote tomorrow

  • 6. Edie  |  February 14, 2009 at 2:30 am

    Are you going to put another blog up so I’ll remember tomorrow? LOL I’m so bad about remembering the next day.

  • 7. Melissa Blue  |  February 14, 2009 at 2:36 am

    Lol. I’ll leave a comment on your blog saying, “VOTE AND THEY WILL COME.”

  • 8. Melissa Blue  |  February 14, 2009 at 2:36 am

    Yes, you are blonde, but not that blonde.

  • 9. kristy  |  February 14, 2009 at 5:15 am

    ok i did it, but it only let me vote once.

  • 10. Denise  |  February 14, 2009 at 8:17 pm

    Congrats. I did go to the site and vote for your book. It was in the lead. Good job.

  • 11. Melissa Blue  |  February 15, 2009 at 7:35 pm

    Thanks, Kristy.

  • 12. Melissa Blue  |  February 15, 2009 at 7:36 pm

    ***Hugs, Denise*** Thanks for stopping by AND voting.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,220 hits

