The One Thing I Missed While Writing a Young Adult

January 21, 2009 at 4:34 am 4 comments

SEX.

I don’t know about other romance writers, but I have to remember what it’s like to feel sexually attracted to someone. Lynne has to tap into this primal feeling which means I have to get in the mood to write in this way.

What do I do?

This never fails me:

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

By Now You Should Have The Very Sad News If I were to Ever Forsake Writing and Live a Life of Crime

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. coffeegirl88  |  January 21, 2009 at 5:06 am

    Ah yes, that video. It’s almost perfect. Almost. Camera stops what, just a few precious inches short?

  • 2. Betty  |  January 22, 2009 at 1:03 am

    LOL i didn’t click right now, but i may have to stop in again later, just to see what the fuss is about! I don’t do YA, but i’m sure i”d miss the sex, too. *shrug* It’s a good thing to miss… i should know, i’m married and have four youngish children. 😛
    ~Betty

  • 3. edie17  |  January 22, 2009 at 6:11 am

    Wow! Very interesting. I agree about the camera stopping too high.

  • 4. Melissa Blue  |  January 22, 2009 at 7:49 am

    You know I’ve had the same urge to pull the camera down. But I think watching this video is sexual frustration at it’s best.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,220 hits

