Santa Is On My Hit List

December 27, 2008 at 6:33 pm 2 comments

He decided coal wouldn’t be good enough for me, so he brought me a sore throat, chest congestion, and a stuffed up nose. The man in the red suit is not to be trusted. I will be buying a tranquilizer, but it will be for the man who laughs merrily and leaves behind influenza for those who are really naughty.

Or maybe he just wanted to replace Rudolph ’cause my nose could beat his at the  moment.

But that’s beside the point. Santa if you are reading this know you are on my hit list. Right above Wally World, but below Eve–’cause I have a few words for her when I get to heaven due to Aunt Flo and child birth.

*Back to my lifetime supply of tissue and orange juice.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

It’s Official, The World Is Coming to An End I’m Not Vain, But I Miss The Sound Of My Voice

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. edie17  |  December 27, 2008 at 11:04 pm

    Melissa, colds suck. I hope yours goes away soon.

  • 2. SLC Slave Driver  |  December 28, 2008 at 9:59 am

    Poor baby. Make sure you get the Puff’s Plus- it helps keep away the raw. But do not attempt to clean your glasses with them. Smear city.

    Get well.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,220 hits

