No You Cannot Buy Tranquilizer’s On Amazon

December 18, 2008 at 6:57 am 6 comments

E-bay maybe, but thankfully I didn’t have to find out. My children survived finals and so did I. It was touch and go there for a moment.

And, I’m totally not making any of my before the year end goals.

That’s okay. It’s finally hit me that I will no longer be worker at my job. And that I’ll be graduating next semester. And that my to-do list is getting longer each breath I take.

So, if you don’t hear from me, but of course you’ll hear from me I can’t seem to ever shut up on my blog, I’m dealing with stuff.

But first I have a glass of 2001 Chardonay calling to me.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

My Children Have A Death Wish While Cleaning, I Found Jimmy Hoffa

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. edie17  |  December 18, 2008 at 7:42 am

    Congratulations on surviving finals! Hope you enjoyed your Chardonay.

  • 2. coffeegirl88  |  December 18, 2008 at 4:48 pm

    Congrats on you surviving finals and for the children’s survival as well.

    Keep checking in or else I’ll sick the wiffers on you. They seem itching to round up a posse.

  • 3. kristy  |  December 19, 2008 at 6:54 am

    yay that finals are over. i am so excited. one more semester and we are done…. 🙂

    Love ya girly

  • 4. pamwritesromance  |  December 19, 2008 at 6:23 pm

    Congrats on the finals and kids and everything else. Too bad about Amazon, though. With the free shipping, that could have really been a sweet deal! 🙂

    Enjoy your wine–you deserve it!

  • 5. Moira  |  December 20, 2008 at 4:46 pm

    Enjoy that Chard…hmm maybe I will have a glass in your honor as well. Congrats on having the finish line in sight. I am sure it will be here before you know it! Slàinte!

  • 6. Jen  |  December 20, 2008 at 7:50 pm

    You’re amazing. Hope you enjoyed that wine.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,220 hits

