Go Vote!

November 3, 2008 at 7:45 pm 2 comments

Of course you have to be registered first, but if you are go and vote. People are saying this is the most important election of our time, but I think that’s beside the point. Every election is important. (cue people who didn’t vote both times Bush got into office.) Every time there is a new inititive on the ballot it’s important.

I came out of my writing cave just to say that. And to add this widget. I thought it was cool.

So, if you haven’t already, are you voting tomorrow?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

If How I Felt After The First Day of NaNo Was A Song Confessions of a Romance (YA?) Author

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Edie  |  November 3, 2008 at 8:29 pm

    I’m voting tomorrow. I like the ritual of doing it on voting day.

  • 2. Melissa Blue  |  November 4, 2008 at 6:02 pm

    Well, this is my first presidential election. And, I’m a nerd so I wanted to wait also. Even though they had early voting stations.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,220 hits

