KBC: Day 4

October 22, 2008 at 3:58 pm 4 comments

“I don’t even exercise.” ~Fezzik

“…rest well and dream of large women.”
~Westley

The answers: Inigo father’s name was in fact Domingo. Inigo was 11 years old when his father was slaughtered by the six-fingered man.

Question worth 4pts: What color are the boots Fezzik is wearing?

(Sidenote: Understand I didn’t grow up with crayola’s. I know the basics: blue, orange, green, purple, red…I know OF maroon, but I couldn’t pick it out in a line up.)

Question worth 1 pt: Where is Fezzik from?

Lastly, one week before See Megan Run comes out. I’m totally excited now. It took 10 months, but I’m excited.

Entry filed under: The Kissing Book Contest, Uncategorized. Tags: .

KBC: Day 3 KBC: Day 5

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Slave Driver  |  October 22, 2008 at 5:13 pm

    Fezzik was found “Unemployed in Greenland”

    and the boots look Tan, or light brown.

  • 2. Slave Driver  |  October 22, 2008 at 8:29 pm

    PS although in the book Fezzik is referred to as “The Turk” until he is introduced by name, just as Inigo is referred to as “the Spainard” and Vizzini as “The Scilian”.

  • 3. Mya  |  October 22, 2008 at 10:54 pm

    1. 4pts; brown or orangish brown
    2. 1pt Greenland

    The boots looked brownish, orangish or reddish brown. I know you were looking for basic colors so I stuck with brown 🙂

    -Mya

  • 4. Caryn Caldwell  |  October 23, 2008 at 4:44 am

    Wow. I thought I’d seen that movie a lot, but I couldn’t answer a lot of the questions in this series! It does make me want to go back and watch the movie — or, better yet, read the book (which is just as funny and spreads the joy over a much longer time frame) — again.

    Congratulations on your upcoming release!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,224 hits

