Drooling on Monday

October 13, 2008 at 3:59 pm 12 comments

Yum.

 

That is all.

Entry filed under: drool worthy. Tags: .

“Wise Beyond Your Years” How to Hunt for YOUR Agent

12 Comments Add your own

  • 1. edie17  |  October 13, 2008 at 4:06 pm

    That’s enough. 🙂 I needed something to brighten my Monday.

  • 2. coffeegirl88  |  October 13, 2008 at 4:23 pm

    What a wonderful way to start a dreary Monday. Thank you.

    The first three are perfect, last one, well . . . not my cuppa.

  • 3. Mya  |  October 13, 2008 at 4:32 pm

    Wow, What a way to start a monday. I am so glad I saw this before my shower. Wew!
    -Mya

  • 4. Melissa Blue  |  October 13, 2008 at 4:58 pm

    You are all very welcome.

  • 5. Slave Driver  |  October 13, 2008 at 5:19 pm

    Okay, now, look…I harangue my kid for eating in front of the computer because, inevitably, she splashes something (Ice cream, soda, soup) on the flat screen.

    So how the hell am I supposed to explain those lick streaks on the monitor? Huh? What, the dog was helping me clean house? I ran out of paper towels? Really, I’m not that devoted to housekeeping.

    YOU are gonna get me in trouble.

    So now I need a time out. Which I will take. Over in the corner. With my laptop. Open to your blog URL.

  • 6. Melissa Blue  |  October 13, 2008 at 5:48 pm

    LMAO!

    I bet your computer screen never tasted so good.

  • 7. pamwritesromance  |  October 13, 2008 at 9:38 pm

    Whoops! Good thing my boss isn’t here today!

  • 8. Jen  |  October 13, 2008 at 10:17 pm

    *wipes away drool* Niiiiiiiice.

  • 9. Melissa Blue  |  October 14, 2008 at 12:05 am

    Sorry about that Pam!

  • 10. Melissa Blue  |  October 14, 2008 at 12:05 am

    Jen, I’m in love with the first guy. I think I may have found THE ONE.

  • 11. Jax  |  October 14, 2008 at 12:18 am

    YUMMY! Nice visuals when you’re writing a sex scene.

  • 12. Melissa Blue  |  October 14, 2008 at 2:12 am

    Jax, these pictures will be used for several reasons. Least of all, sex scenes 😉

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,220 hits

