SEDUCED

September 3, 2008 at 2:42 am 4 comments

By wordpress. For months I’ve been salvitating over all the possible gadgets I was missing. Kind of the grass is greener on the otherside. And finally, I’m here. I’ll play with this site for a little while longer until I know what the heck I’m doing. Until then you can still find me at:

http://www.melthegreatest.blogspot.com

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

LET’S TALK ABOUT… Totally Stealing from JC

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jenifer  |  September 3, 2008 at 8:27 pm

    I love wordpress. Never liked blogger. Your site is making me hungry.

    Looks great though!

  • 2. coffeegirl88  |  September 3, 2008 at 8:44 pm

    Pretty blog. Things look good to me, but I haven’t really poked around. Just wanted to comment.

  • 3. Melissa Blue  |  September 3, 2008 at 11:04 pm

    Your site is making me hungry

    Hadn’t thought of that. So game plan from now on: Eat before coming to my blog.

    The main reason I ended up on blogger is that when I googled “blogs” it was the first thing that came up. This was back in the days of cavemen.

  • 4. Melissa Blue  |  September 3, 2008 at 11:05 pm

    Thanks for leaving a comment. This blog had started to go stale. Nothing worse than a brown banana.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,224 hits

