JUST PUT ME OUT OF MY MISERY

August 19, 2008 at 4:03 pm 7 comments


And give me a release date, already. You know, not that I’m impatient or anything. 🙂

EDITED TO ADD:

When you speak of the devil…

Release Dates:
10/29/08- E-book $4.50
12/12/08- Print $11.99

WOOOT!!!!!!!!

Entry filed under: release dates, See Megan Run.

PROGRESS, BUT NO PICS A MILLION THINGS TO POST ABOUT

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Edie  |  August 19, 2008 at 6:33 pm

    Mel, you want to run like the bride on the cover. I don’t blame you! Go, Mel, go!

  • 2. Melissa Blue  |  August 19, 2008 at 8:30 pm

    You know I just want some closure…;)

    Here’s the funny thing. I told my sister my title and then she asked me, “You wrote a children’s book?”

  • 3. Cynthia  |  August 20, 2008 at 3:51 am

    And why haven’t you share this with the wiffers?

  • 4. Melissa Blue  |  August 20, 2008 at 3:25 pm

    Because I don’t want to seem like I’m promo whoring. But I know the wiffers, they will tie me down and make me do something. *le sigh* Let me go post.

  • 5. shelia  |  August 20, 2008 at 10:56 pm

    I’m looking forward to reading the book.

  • 6. raine  |  August 21, 2008 at 4:05 am

    Congrats on the release date, Mel. 😉

  • 7. Melissa Blue  |  August 21, 2008 at 5:22 am

    Thanks, Sheila. At least now I know my mother won’t be the only one to buy it. 😉

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,224 hits

