HELL EVEN I FORGOT ABOUT IT

March 24, 2008 at 2:39 am 4 comments

Well, I have a blog post over at Killer Fiction. It’s about the secret to getting published. I never revealed this on my blog before. So it’s worth checking it out and leaving a comment. And tomorrow there will be a Write Questions interview from Jewel Adams.

Entry filed under: guest blogs, Write Questions.

BECAUSE I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT TO POST ABOUT WRITE QUESTIONS: Jewel Adams

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. MsHellion  |  March 24, 2008 at 1:43 pm

    I loved your blog on Killer Fiction! I’m so bookmarking your page and reading your future blogs! (And books!)

  • 2. Mel  |  March 24, 2008 at 1:45 pm

    Thanks. I’m glad you liked it.

  • 3. booklady  |  March 25, 2008 at 10:00 pm

    That was a great guest post! Funny, but wise, and very inspirational. Glad you shared it. Oh, and your book came today. Can’t wait to read it!

  • 4. Mel  |  March 25, 2008 at 10:39 pm

    You’re welcome. And I was wondering when the book was going to make it.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,220 hits

