MIDDLE NAME MEME

August 28, 2007 at 1:13 am 3 comments

1. You have to post these rules before you give the facts.

2. Players, you must list one fact that is somehow relevant to your life for each letter of their middle name. If you don’t have a middle name, use the middle name you would have liked to have had.

3. When you are tagged you need to write your own blog-post containing your own middle name game facts.

4. At the end of your blog-post, you need to choose one person for each letter of your middle name to tag.

5. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

My middle name is Roynice and boy is this going to be hard.

R- Easy for romance the genre I lurve.

O- For Opulent. I just like that word because it’s a mouth full and I looked it up in the dictionary it means:ostentatiously rich and luxurious. One day I hope to both.

Y-For yearning. I yearn for a better life my kids and myself. If not monetary wise, (of course it would be nice.) but in life.

N-For never. I’m never going to give up writing.I’m never going to give up on myself and I’m never going to give up on finding the right guy who doesn’t think I’m crazy for wanting to spend hours in front of my computer talking to myself.

I-Intelligent. Hey, I have an ego to feed.

C-Classic for all the things I love that stood the test of time like Victorian furniture. Have you seen an authentic Victorian style couch. Oh, classically beautiful. Or it can mean my car which is 15 years old. I think I only have five more years and technically I can call it classic.

E-Ethereal, something I’m not but I try to be but then again I would no longer be neurotic. What’s the fun in normalcy?

Now for tagging other people. I pick Mel-O-Drama, Bad Dates, Allie Boniface(go check out her book, ONE NIGHT IN BOSTON), Michelle Willingham(check out her website she’s a great writer with a new book out in stores now), and hopefully I’ve spelled their names right. I’m going by memory here.

Now I need to tell them they’ve been tagged.

Entry filed under: tagged.

NO NEWS IS GOOD NEWS KNEE-DEEP IN PLOTTING

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mel Francis  |  August 28, 2007 at 2:57 pm

    fine. i’ll play. 🙂

  • 2. Mel  |  August 28, 2007 at 3:13 pm

    One of the other people I tagged I asked who invented this things anyway.

  • 3. Patricia W.  |  August 28, 2007 at 8:32 pm

    No idea, Mel, but I seemed to get tagged on a regular basis. Thanks for being a good sport and playing along!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,224 hits

