NO NEWS IS GOOD NEWS

August 27, 2007 at 11:46 pm 1 comment

Yesterday I received in the mail the post card I sent off with my submission. This waiting stuff never gets any easier. I’m mentally crossing my fingers. I hope the editor loves it and she can talk her senior editor into loving it.

But it’s out of my control. The only thing I can control is how much ice I’m going to put in my rum and coke.

Entry filed under: publishing woes, submitting.

SWEAT UPDATE, part tres MIDDLE NAME MEME

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Patricia W.  |  August 28, 2007 at 1:06 am

    Step 2: You have confirmation of receipt.

    BTW, I tagged you for the middle name meme.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,224 hits

