THE BOY WHO LIVED

July 22, 2007 at 10:50 pm Leave a comment

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows is the most incredible book. It explains everything, it wrenches your heart. Incredible book.

btw, I broke my own record.(faster time I’ve ever read a book) I read 759 pages in 14 hours. I finally went to sleep around 6 a.m. completely satisfied on how the book ended. I just wonder how many words I just crammed into my head.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

IT’S HERE 58 DAYS TO GO…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,224 hits

