BLOG MEMORY LANE

April 19, 2007 at 3:15 am Leave a comment

It doesn’t feel like it but I’ve been blogging since last February (probably because I didn’t blog regularly like I do now.) So much has changed since I’ve lost my bloginity. I made it through my internship,gotten my BOA certificate, gotten a job, written another book, THE BOOK still scares me, and I’ve still got my sense of humor, can’t vouch for my sanity.

That’s beside the point.

In commemoration I tried to fix all my grammatical errors, (can’t vouch for punctuation, commas and I are sworn enemies) tried to make sense of gibberish I wrote in haste. So take a trip with me down memory lane and check out the archives.

And yes, to answer a question you may have later after reading my first post, I did experience some pain after reading it.

As I use to say Ta-Ta for now…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

UPDATES IF IT AIN’T BROKE DON’T FIX IT!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,224 hits

