DAY TWO

November 2, 2006 at 9:33 pm Leave a comment

Today I wrote 1744 words on my WIP and the amazing thing is I still have more left in me to go. I’m going to hold it off until tomorrow morning, because frankly I need to do my hair. For the past three days I’ve been wearing a scarf over this mess I call hair. So I’ve decided to braid it and ignore it for at least two months. Back in August I cut it and want to have some length to it again. Even though I’ve told myself to wait to write tomorrow I’m sure doing my hair braiding breaks I’ll be typing something to add on to the story. Well ta-ta for now.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

STANDING OVATION HMM, Writing, What’s that

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,224 hits

