TALK ABOUT NEGLECT

October 27, 2006 at 4:28 am Leave a comment

Well I haven’t done this in a while and in truth I haven’t wrote in almost as long. I do it sporadically, nothing to be proud of and nothing I can call productive. So I’m trying to get back in the swing of this. Starting November 1st I will be doing the NANOwrite with other eharlequin writers. (now don’t quote me on the name) Every day my goal is to write 1,666 words. I’m coming off of my lazy vacation from writing with a bang. I do it right then I should have a rough draft of a third novel. This would should be a bestseller for the simple fact I should have more depth. Keep your fingers crossed for me.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

What type of writer should I be? PROGRESS..ONLY TWO DAYS OF NEGLECT

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,224 hits

