I’M A GENIOUS…NO REALLY… STOP LAUGHING

March 17, 2006 at 7:46 pm Leave a comment

I’m a college student at Fresno City College. I love that school. It gives so many people who stop going to school for whatever reason to come back and make it so easy for them to not feel like outsiders. Where usually if you are over the age of 25 you are too old to be in school.

Anyway, I’m straying from my point, yesterday I went to go take a placement test. Up until now all the classes I wanted to take I didn’t have to have English 1 which is state university or university level english. Well now I’ve been bombarded by that wall. It’s like the hill you have to get over before you can do anything worthwhile as far as education goes.

So I go into the testing center, nervous, thinking of the worst possible things to happen. Since I’ve already taken the test previously I was dreading doing worst than I had before. But I didn’t and I’m proud of myself. I can officially take English 1A with no qualms. As to my intership, hopefully I’ll be starting sometime next week. Ta-Ta for now.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

KISSES POTENTIAL

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,220 hits

