KISSES

March 16, 2006 at 3:34 am Leave a comment

I was on the eharlequin site which is my life blood. I never go a day without checking out the Write Stuff link on the site.

Today I was just lurking (it’s like internet stalking but less creepy and legal) and I read a quote that in gist asked the last time you really kissed your significant other. Like most things that give me pause it got me to thinking–when was the last time I’ve been kissed. Not the quick peck or the one when your lips touch for at least five seconds and if you’re lucky you get some tongue. But a kiss that you just fall into. Not making out, but more than that. The kind of kiss that last so long it starts to feel like your lips are fused with the other person’s yet it just feels so right that way. One of those kisses that lead to great sex or just put some color in your cheeks and you just feel like you’ve melted into a puddle hmm, hmm good.

I haven’t had one of those kisses in years. That’s probably why I feel much older than my 20 years of life. I need one of those kisses. And no those type of kisses don’t just exist in romance novels. I’ve had one before. I’ve had a lot of those kinds before….sorry was thinking of the last time I had one. *sighs* Well I’m going to pass on the advice of the person who wrote it and the next time you see your significant other give them one of these kisses.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

UH-UH I’M BLOGGING TWO DAYS IN A ROW! I’M A GENIOUS…NO REALLY… STOP LAUGHING

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,224 hits

