UH-UH I’M BLOGGING TWO DAYS IN A ROW!

March 14, 2006 at 9:44 pm Leave a comment

Such good news. I got the position to intern at my local Child Support office. I was nervous for no reason. The two people who interviewed me were very laid back and just wanted to know what I wanted to get out of the experience.

Besides being a writer I aspire to be a paralegal, but before I make the huge committment to finish my schooling in that area I wanted to get a taste of what my duties would be. I was informed that the work would be mundane. I was disappointed but then again I still have to decide for myself. Also I think my night life as a writer should keep me on my toes.

I’ll probably be starting some time next week because they have to do background checks and all that good stuff.(bad for people who are running from the law) If later I feel better than I do now. ( I don’t know I think I’ve caught a stomach bug) I’ll do some more editing on my book. Well, Ta-Ta for now.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Melissa on INTERNING KISSES

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,220 hits

