I’VE NEGLECTED MY BLOG

March 7, 2006 at 11:16 pm 1 comment

Okay, I set this blog up so that I can write in it daily. The idea was to get use to putting down my thoughts since as a child I never had a diary. I feared someone would stumble upon it and read it, discovering my inner thoughts and feelings. Funny now my official first one is published on the internet. *I never understood myself either*

Well, anyway I wanted to get myself use to writing everyday. So here I am. Sunday I caught the end of the Oscar’s and was tickled by the fact 3’6 Mafia won an Oscar. I mean the song didn’t even get song play on the radio. Like my mother likes to say ‘the world is coming to an end’.

“Inconceivable” as my favorite character says in Princess Bride. Hhmm, I quoting a lot of people in this blog. I guess it just random thoughts and my mind is always jumbled with them. Nothing else to report so I’m signing off. Ta-Ta for now.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

TODAY IS MY LAZY DAY EDITING, ARGH!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. JENNA  |  March 8, 2006 at 9:11 pm

    I blog like a notebook – I’m constantly finding fun stuff (like workshops) and posting them on my blog so I don’t forget.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,220 hits

