WAITING

March 3, 2006 at 2:00 am Leave a comment

I can say honestly that I’ve worked on my patience in the past few years. Given the fact I’m in my early twenties I haven’t worked on it long but I’m getting there.

Saying that on December 20th year 2005, I sent off my book LOVE UNEXPECTED to Kimani Press.

Yeah, the one I said that I had plot holes in it the size of Texas but I didn’t realize that until I read a few more How to Books and many other published novels. So now I’m waiting and waiting to hear back from them. If I get a rejection I’m hoping for a detailed rejection letter. If they want revisions I think my head would explode then I’d scream and cry, making a fool of myself while not caring. Until then I’m waiting.

Did I mention I’m working on my patience?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I’M DONE WITH SCHOOL TODAY IS MY LAZY DAY

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,224 hits

