NASCAR

March 1, 2006 at 3:00 am 2 comments

Being I have two kids anyone who offers me a weekend free of being a mother I would take it and run and just find out later where I was going. So being offered a three day weekend to go to a NASCAR race didn’t seem much of a hardship.

I’ve never seen a NASCAR race on tv or otherwise so my interest was piqued and lets not forget the childfree weekend. I had such a blast. If anybody who reads this and is a Casey Mears fan I have to say he is the cutest guy I laid my eyes on this year.

But it was the sound of the cars that amazed me.

It was so loud but thrilling just standing there listening to them you could feel the power of it and understand why many drivers would do it even with the threat of life or limb.

It’s addictive.

So in one month I lost two virginities. If only I can get more action where it counts. *sigh* Ta-Ta for now.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I am Worthy Simply because I AM I’M DONE WITH SCHOOL

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. April  |  March 1, 2006 at 4:15 am

    It’s sad that I live a mere hour or so from Darlington, SC but I haven’t ever been to a race either. Of course, I haven’t watched one on tv either. But there are lots of race fans here. Glad you had fun!

  • 2. Mel  |  March 1, 2006 at 2:38 pm

    The friend I went with would have a coniption if she lived that close a race track. It did amaze how cool it actual was. I thought I would be bored to tears.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,224 hits

