MY BLOG TITLE

February 22, 2006 at 2:35 am Leave a comment

Okay, when I thought of the name for my blog I just typed the first thing that came into my mind but it completely describes who I am.

Certain things for me are straight down the line. What should happen to child molesters and rapist is strictly black and white in my mind. What I feel about the war in Iraq, my pants size, and marriage falls into the gray area.

On any given day I can be for it or against, disgusted by the thought, or wanting the happily ever after written so often in the romance novels I love.

Catch me in the right mood and every thought and feeling I have is in the gray area of philosophy. How I feel about my son’s father usually always falls into this abyss. How I feel about myself jumps between all three. I could even use the colors to describe myself. I’m black in color, pale in other spots and many blacks (gray areas that I sometimes wished didn’t exist.) Enough with that I know must go research and look at other blogs (my competition) Tomorrow I might have something more interesting to yap about but for now ta-ta.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I JUST LOST MY BLOGGERS-VIRGINITY I am Worthy Simply because I AM

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


I’m a Twit-Head

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Feeds

You Like Me!

  • 9,220 hits

